custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
06/07/2017

The office staff is amazing! They have truly gone above and beyond what they are supposed tondo to make my stay here as comfortable as possible!

R
06/07/2017

everything has been great

S
06/06/2017


M
06/05/2017

Thus far has been pretty good would definitely recommend

g
06/05/2017


J
11/07/2016


Y
09/27/2016

The apartments are beautiful inside and out. With the gated fence and key code building it's always made me feel safe living here as I am a single 22 year old woman. The main manager, Carmel, is easy to work with as long as you can communicate with her.

J
02/07/2015

Random thank you and birthday cards, special "resident appreciation" type events, the management is great. They really try to make you feel comfortable and try their best to solve any problems. Natasha, the manager, takes the time to remember your name and apartment number, and makes sure to greet you with a smile every time she sees you. From random hellos in the hallways, to waving while I'm coming in the front door, they really try to make you feel welcomed. While there are occasions where dog poop ends up being left, the management has really tried to crack down on it. I've noticed a huge improvement over the last few months, especially now that the new staff (they've been here just under a year now) are ensuring bags are available and trash bins are emptied. It's pricey, I won't lie, but the convenience, the amazing management, and very nice apartments make it worth it for me.

C
09/09/2014

Great apartment complex. A little expensive for being a block away from very down scale neighborhoods. Don't expect to feel safe walking around late at night.

E
04/03/2014

I just moved into these apartments and they are great! The people in the office are so friendly and my place looks wonderful.


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday