custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/20/2018

Wow! for the quick response to change a light bulb.

n
04/19/2018

The staff is friendly, they clean things up well, the maintenance man is friendly and professional when entering your unit. The staff does a solid job of working through any difficulties and answer questions honestly. I'll be renewing my lease here.

T
04/05/2018

We love living here. Nice Management. Also Ken is very awesome guy and helpful

K
04/05/2018

The new management and maintenance is wonderful. My problems were fixed within a day. So much better than before. Thanks!

E
02/17/2018

Had an awesome experience with James. Walked in 5 minutes to closing time and he still took us on a tour. Even offered us refreshments and snacks! Very friendly and inviting and we are excited to move in soon! If it weren’t for him, we wouldn’t have found a place so quickly!

K
02/17/2018

We showed up 5 minutes before closing on a Saturday and James was kind enough to give us a tour and helped us through the application process. Very polite and super helpful! We will be moving in at the end of the month because of James!!

R
02/16/2018

I had the pleasure of meeting with James. He was very knowledgeable and attentive to every question I had. He was very personable and we had a great conversation about the complex! I highly recommend checking this place out if you are in the market for an apartment, ask for James he was awesome to work with!!

L
02/03/2018


A
01/24/2018

Ken the new maintenance guy was very personable and efficient. My work order was submit and completed in 24 hours. I’m very satisfied!

A
01/13/2018

Devin is currently running our application for our possible future home and I just wanted to share that searching for an apartment is so stressful and it takes someone like Devin with a lot of patience and positive attitude to make it feel fun and less of a hassle. Approved or not, this property is very nice and Devin is amazing!!


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday