custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
10/03/2018

New management is excellent. The previous one not at all. I like the place overall, besides parking.

D
09/15/2018

I have lived here for almost 2 years and have had no issues whatsoever. Kelsie and the team are always prepared to help and assist however needed. Ken in maintenance is very approachable and always ready to help. Thank you guys for everything!!

S
08/14/2018

It was always kept clean, very kind staff, great location, etc. We loved living here.

G
08/04/2018

Where do I start?! Unbelievable customer service. Folks in the office along with maintenance has been professional, kind and courteous. As an elderly person I appreciate that the building is quiet and clean at all times. When I need things fixed they get fixed fairly quickly. Location and parking was key and at City Station I was able to find what I call the perfect home.

K
08/04/2018

Love this apartment and staff is great

T
07/18/2018

I love this apartment complex! I have never lived downtown before and was skeptical about living in an apartment again. (Previous apartments have left a bad taste.) The location is perfect and convenient. Very close to movies, restaurants, bars, shopping etc.. The apartments are very spacious and comfortable and really feels like home. The kitchen has beautiful appliances and tons of cabinet space. Carmel and Devin have also been very kind and courteous, respond quickly to my questions or concerns and made the application process seamless. I would definitely recommend this place to a friend.

D
07/17/2018


R
07/06/2018

I've lived here for 11 months and I can definitely say I've had a wonderful experience! The leasing office professionals have always been very friendly and helpful, and they always answer all of my questions. They're very understanding and do everything in their power to help their residents. The maintenance staff was recently redone, and the new team is much faster at responding to maintenance requests. All in all, I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for reasonably priced downtown living who enjoys the presence of helpful and professional staff.

P
06/18/2018

Building is great and a nice walk to downtown. Parking is awful. If you have more than one car, you’ll be parking on the street behind the apartment. Half the time you won’t find a spot on that street so you have to park on 600 West. If there is an event going on at the Union Event Center, be prepared to walk a long way. The building is kept clean and the maintenance is fantastic. The manager is very nice. The hot tub is great on any given evening. I was able to walk to Harmon’s in downtown for groceries if I wanted. Being a short walk to the track station also helped. I would recommend this place as long as you do not have more than one car.

D
05/18/2018

Whenever we put in a maintenance request it’s always done fast and always done right. Ken is doing an amazing job! Plus Kelsie is always available whenever I have questions, we love living at 644 City Station! 🙂


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday