custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
04/02/2019

Kelsie and gg are absolutely amazing!! We moved here from Southern California and had no idea what to expect. Kelsie set everything up for us and we are so pleased and happy!! An absolute amazing experience!!!

C
03/25/2019

Kelsie was amazing. She waited for us to decide things and worked with our specific situation. Thanks for everything!

M
03/20/2019

The service here is excellent! Kelcie is super nice and always so courteous!!

M
03/01/2019

I have been at 644 City Station for almost a year now! It's a great location, i take public transportation so it helps that trax and bus stops are within walking distance. Its also walking distance to city creek, the gateway, fairgrounds and so on. I love the staff! Kelsie has been super friendly and understanding. This is a quite community, mostly younger crowd from what I've seen. Overall, it's a great place!

T
02/20/2019

Overall, a good apartment. Maintenance is always friendly and resolves issues in a timely manner (clogged drain, AC not working). Convenient parking (costs a bit extra) and located near necessities like Trax station and grocery store. Amazon hub very accessible but delivery people do not have access to the building after office hours. Ample storage in apartment (storage units available for rent and the apartment does not lock you into having it for a set period of time). Of note: Office staff changes every year or so.

E
01/30/2019


S
01/18/2019

Nice staff, nice hot tub and gym, clean newer apartments and dog friendly!

D
01/14/2019

I have been at City Station for the past year. The apartment's staff is extremely helpful and committed to a happy living experience. Kelsie has worked hard, helping getting work orders done, and making sure that the complex is taken care of. The location is great, only half a block from a trax station and front-runner here in Salt Lake. While there are not many close shopping places for groceries, and the closest 7-11 and Maverick are a bit of a walk, but the nice apartments and staff make leaving for groceries worth it every week.

T
01/09/2019

I've lived here for 4 years and I've never IN MY LIFE loved a location as much as this. In life places are fun but those places are more fulfilling emotionally with the people you are around. The mangers here are outstanding, They have been here for a long time and it feels like they are part of my family now. Everyone is friendly, I have never had a bad experience here. only great, I highly recommend living here. Everything is close, Downtown, highways, great food. Malls, etc.

K
11/21/2018

We have lived here since July of 2017 and have loved it! Kelsie, Gigi, and Ken are all amazing and treat the residents like family. It’s a quiet place to live and very conveniently located. I would recommend 644 City Station to anyone!


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday