custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
08/13/2019

Great place and great services

O
08/13/2019


O
08/13/2019


P
08/01/2019


L
07/11/2019

We moved into 644 City Station blindly, moving from Ohio right around the Christmas holidays. The staff was incredibly helpful, working with us to make sure everything was in order and having our keys available even though we would be arriving on a day the office was closed. Since then, they have been always willing to help, address any issues that arise, and keep the building safe and clean. I would recommend them to anyone and they have been one of the brightest spots of my move to SLC.

J
07/03/2019

Our experiences with this apartment are all very fond. When we first moved in, there was confusion about the parking situation, but they worked with us to find an amiable solution. We recently had to move out, and the complex was very accommodating with our exit dates and move out process. They were always willing to assist us quickly and efficiently, and I never felt like I had to wait for anything. It always felt like the staff and management cared about our situation. I will be recommending this complex to everyone I know that is looking for a place to live.

W
07/02/2019

Not sure why this place has bad reviews, probably from former management but the leasing office is literally the best and it’s always clean. New gym renovations and everything!

Excellent location, nice gym, hot tub, and bbq spot. A little on the pricy side. Very nice lobby.

G
06/08/2019

Gigi, Kelsie and Ken ( management) are great to work with and genuinely care about our concerns and issues we have whether it’s about packages to things that need to be fixed This location is a great price for what you’re getting and is less than a 5 minute walk to Trax-green line and you can transfer one stop down to catch blue line, It is a safe gated community with a beautiful newly renovated lobby and gym. The amenities are great and maintenance is always working to keep it in great shape. We loved having the washer and dryer in unit rental for $40 monthly ( for both) The entertainment package of internet, landline and cable is a great deal! And we never had problems with mail or any other service.

J
06/08/2019

We loved living here at 644 City station. GG and Kelsie were great and always addressed our concerns and needs in a timely manner. The maintenance worker Ken is wonderful ! He always did a great job and was a pleasure to talk to. All the apartment workers and management have contributed a lot to our experience here. Any concerns and issues they will always prioritize


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday