custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
01/07/2020

I've lived here for almost 2 years in the same unit that my friends had rented for over 4 years. Its my first time in a major complex, and I have nothing to complain about. Office management is very responsive and friendly. I love that they have a new dog park that they put in recently, if you have a furry friend, then this place is definitely pet friendly. The place is always clean and quiet. I have had an issue with the washer a few months ago and it was resolved within a couple hours. The office manager even offered to let me run a load of laundry in the model unit. I love that this place is large enough for great amenities, yet small enough to feel like a home. Many of the new units downtown are so GIANT that I feel like I'm in a sardine can while visiting friends that live there. Definitely recommend.

L
01/07/2020

When I was looking for a place in SLC I stopped by this amazing place. Kelsie, the manager was awesome. She gave me a tour and answered all my questions. Only wish the job in SLC went through. Really thought about moving there just to live here. Beautiful and well priced. Best part for me was the staff. Kelsie knows all of her residents and pets by name and truly seems to love and care about all of them. Hopefully one day I can call this place home.

M
10/07/2019

My husband and I moved here a few months ago and have had nothing but great experiences! The apartments are in great condition and the facilities are amazing. Our favorite aspect of 644 is the management. All staff members are eager to help in any way they can - they truly care about the residents! I would recommend these apartments to anyone.

K
10/06/2019


P
09/19/2019

Highly recommend! Apartments are open and spacious with convenient storage units. Dogs everywhere, it's great!! So if you're not a dog person, you're weird, keep looking. Management is on point. Best I've ever had. Thanks Kelsie and team!

M
09/14/2019

I’ve been living here for the past year, and I really don’t have any complaints other than they don’t have Coke Zero in the on-site vending machine. Kelsey and GG are the best, and are always on top of things. They know their residents by name and have made it a community. The apt is very dog friendly and I never hear the neighbors dogs. The apt is clean, and since I’ve been here they’re always improving via updates. The complaints I’ve seen on the other reviews are just the reality of living downtown. I’ve lived in other downtown locations, and this is the most accommodating when it comes to parking around the apt.

R
08/21/2019

Lived at City Station for four years and the current management team of Kelsie and GG are THE BEST TEAM YET. They actually care about the tenants (both human and animal), answer all questions, and respond to tenant concerns and issues in a timely manner, something I couldn't say about previous managers. Also, the new interior navy blue paint job is super nice and much more modern than the old orange color scheme.

R
08/20/2019

Lived at City Station for four years and the current management team of Kelsie and GG are THE BEST TEAM YET. They actually care about the tenants (both...

S
08/13/2019

Great place and great services

O
08/13/2019



Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday