custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
06/15/2021

Great office management and the area is close to downtown SLC. I would recommend this place to some of my friends. :)

M
06/03/2021

Great apartment! My fiancé and I just moved to SLC from out of state. Our housing plans fell thru and so we called 644 City Station, they had 3 move in ready apartments for us to tour that same day. Karley was very responsive, she got our application approved quickly and we were able to move into our new home easily! We’re very lucky to have found such a quick and responsive leasing managers. We love the location, the amenities, and our apartment is clean and well kept!

J
05/07/2021

The maintenance guy came by the next day after submitting my request. He talked me through what he was fixing and why. Very good with communicating what was happening. Solved the issue with the A/C that same day.

C
05/04/2021

Kelsie was amazing. She waited for us to decide things and worked with our specific situation. Things were fixed pretty fast, and the apartment was always in great shape. We felt very safe during the two years we lived there. Karley was incredibly helpful when we ran into an emergency as we were moving out. Thanks for everything!

S
04/30/2021

I've lived here for two years now and getting ready to sign a lease for the third. Units are great, amenities are great, location is great, and management has been the most responsive/accommodating that I've ever worked with.

D
01/27/2021

I've recently moved here, and honestly, I love it. We came in through when a different manager was in charge, so I have almost no experiences with them, but the current manager, Karley, has been absolutely fantastic. We've been trying to settle in and she's been nothing but a gem. While everything isn't entirely in her control, she's done her best to make sure we're taken care of. The building itself is pretty cute, simple geometric design to it. Our apartment is spacious, well lit and has given us few problems. With the small issues we had when first coming into the apartment, those were taken care of by the amazing man that is maintenance. I think it's also a nice location, it has easy access to downtown, the I-15 and a trax station, can't go wrong with that, whatever your mode of transportation may be. Saying that, I hope to call this place home for a nice long while. Cheers.

L
01/27/2021

I work downtown and this apartment is right on trax line, walking distance to Vivint Arena, Red Iguana, Walgreens, The Depot and City Creek. Rent is on the higher end but has a gated community, 2 elevators, dog friendly, great neighbors, gym, garage parking, and hot tub under construction, Lee's Market is walking distance. Awesome management team who really care. All in all, very nice place to live even if you want a 1, 2 or 3 BR.

a
01/27/2021

Karley at the front office is incredibly helpful and kind! She is always really fast to respond and resolves any concerns swiftly. 10/10 🙌

S
01/27/2021

I have been living here for almost 4 months now and I have nothing but good things to say about it. Especially the staff. They really have gone above and beyond for me in many ways. The build quality of the units is high. I don’t know about the other units, but mine has actual hand plastered, textured drywall, rather than the cheap spray on. Nice appliances, and higher than average quality carpet, counters and paint. They will rent you a washer/dryer and the units are good quality. The application process was very simple, and quickly approved. Karley and her staff have been quick to respond and deal with the few issues I have had. Some apartment complexes have a permanent “it’s my last week here” type of attitude, but not this place. Everyone in the leasing office takes the job of keeping the complex clean, safe, and comfortable seriously. Places like this are rare.

J
01/26/2021

I am really grateful for the attentiveness in these apartments. The staff always get back to me in a timely manner and listen to me when I talk. I appreciate the new management for sure. They have resolved any problems we had prior and communicate very well. The only issues we’ve run into are that the walls are thin so we can hear a lot of noises from the neighbors and cars outside (if they’re noisy ones). Other than that, it’s amazing to live here. I really enjoy how secure the property is. A key fob is needed to get into the gates, the doors, the garage, elevators, etc. I picked these apartments for the security due to needing an emergency relocation and the new management has been great at fixing any security issues in a swift manner. They also make sure there are signs posted about wearing masks. I feel safe living here. Overall, I would recommend these apartments.


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday