custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Salt Lake City

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our 644 City Station apartments! At 644 City Station Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
07/10/2021

***7/2021 Update*** We’re still living here and still enjoying it! The people in the office and maintenance have all changed since last year, and they are also top notch pros. Everything I said in my original review also applies to the newer crew running the show here. ********************** ***2020 review*** This is the best place I have ever lived! I decided to renew my lease here, and am very glad that I did. The two highlights of living here are the manager Kelsie Webster and the maintenance ninja Ken Thompson. They have both been so prompt and helpful any time I have had a question or needed help with anything. Anytime something breaks, Ken repairs it immediately. Any question I have, or if I ever need any help, Kelsie instantly responds. They somehow do the work of six people between the two of them, and always go above and beyond. It’s impressive! I have never experienced this level of service at any other property in Salt Lake City, and I’ve lived in many different apartment buildings here. Additionally, the neighbors are all very quiet and respectful of each other. The building is always clean and quiet. I really like living here; thanks 644 City Station crew!

S
06/15/2021

Great office management and the area is close to downtown SLC. I would recommend this place to some of my friends. :)

A
06/04/2021

This has been a crazy year for all of us, so I'm going to focus on the positive and not the negative. This is a lovely apartment building with good-sized flats, friendly staff, and an efficient and effective maintenance team. I've been quite pleased to stay and I'm renewing my lease as I type this. The building has a very convenient location, with immediate access to central Salt Lake City via bus or light rail, and hourly trains north and south. The grounds are well-maintained and the building is built so well that even with the windows open you can't hear the freeway. So, why not five stars? Well. There are, or were, some negatives that are not the fault of the building's management or staff. First: Despite the best efforts of gentrification and the city alike, the area immediately west of the building can be very seedy, with the occasional appearance of large homeless encampments. While the homeless themselves are very rarely dangerous or aggressive, a number of criminals appear to use the encampments as cover and violent crime is sadly not unknown. Having said that, I want to stress that to the best of my knowledge nothing has happened in or around the building. Second: Fees can feel a bit high. Ask about them when moving in. Third: Guest parking can leave a lot to be desired, and with the new construction behind our building it's only going to get worse. There are options in the neighborhood that aren't particularly inconvenient, but they tend to cost money and are at least a five minute walk. Still, all in all I've been happy, and I think you will be too.

M
06/03/2021

Great apartment! My fiancé and I just moved to SLC from out of state. Our housing plans fell thru and so we called 644 City Station, they had 3 move in ready apartments for us to tour that same day. Karley was very responsive, she got our application approved quickly and we were able to move into our new home easily! We’re very lucky to have found such a quick and responsive leasing managers. We love the location, the amenities, and our apartment is clean and well kept!

J
05/07/2021

The maintenance guy came by the next day after submitting my request. He talked me through what he was fixing and why. Very good with communicating what was happening. Solved the issue with the A/C that same day.

C
05/04/2021

Kelsie was amazing. She waited for us to decide things and worked with our specific situation. Things were fixed pretty fast, and the apartment was always in great shape. We felt very safe during the two years we lived there. Karley was incredibly helpful when we ran into an emergency as we were moving out. Thanks for everything!

S
04/30/2021

I've lived here for two years now and getting ready to sign a lease for the third. Units are great, amenities are great, location is great, and management has been the most responsive/accommodating that I've ever worked with.

D
01/27/2021

I've recently moved here, and honestly, I love it. We came in through when a different manager was in charge, so I have almost no experiences with them, but the current manager, Karley, has been absolutely fantastic. We've been trying to settle in and she's been nothing but a gem. While everything isn't entirely in her control, she's done her best to make sure we're taken care of. The building itself is pretty cute, simple geometric design to it. Our apartment is spacious, well lit and has given us few problems. With the small issues we had when first coming into the apartment, those were taken care of by the amazing man that is maintenance. I think it's also a nice location, it has easy access to downtown, the I-15 and a trax station, can't go wrong with that, whatever your mode of transportation may be. Saying that, I hope to call this place home for a nice long while. Cheers.

L
01/27/2021

I work downtown and this apartment is right on trax line, walking distance to Vivint Arena, Red Iguana, Walgreens, The Depot and City Creek. Rent is on the higher end but has a gated community, 2 elevators, dog friendly, great neighbors, gym, garage parking, and hot tub under construction, Lee's Market is walking distance. Awesome management team who really care. All in all, very nice place to live even if you want a 1, 2 or 3 BR.

a
01/27/2021

Karley at the front office is incredibly helpful and kind! She is always really fast to respond and resolves any concerns swiftly. 10/10 🙌


Call Us
(801) 869-8200
Address
644 West North Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Closed: Sunday